Keep greater Milwaukee Beautiful
Contact Information

Contact Information

Contact Us

Phone: (414) 272-5462

Fax: (414) 272-5060

 

Our Staff

Joe Wilson

Executive Director

(414) 272-5462 x103

jwilson@kgmb.org

Kelsey Andersen

Education Coordinator

 (414) 272-5462 x105

kelsey@kgmb.org

Betsy Bolte

Administrative Assistant and Community Organizer

(414) 272-5462 x301

betsy@kgmb.org

Zoe Hitzemann

Educator

(414) 272-5462 x104

zoe@kgmb.org

Michaela Cohen

Educator

(414) 272-5462 x104

michaela@kgmb.org

Program Contact Information

Great American Cleanup Program

(414) 272-5462 x301     gac@kgmb.org

Educational Programming

(414) 272-5462 x105     education@kgmb.org

Volunteer Opportunities

(414) 272-5462 x301     volunteer@kgmb.org

 

Mailing Address

Keep Greater Milwaukee Beautiful, Inc.

1313 W. Mount Vernon Ave.

Milwaukee, WI 53233-2620

Map & Directions

Keep Greater Milwaukee Beautiful Inc.
1313 W. Mount Vernon Ave. Milwaukee, WI 53233-2620
Phone: (414)272-5462 Fax: (414)272-5060